Board Members & Staff

     Our dedicated Board Members who have given years of volunteer service to the Bucks County Housing Authority:

          Joyce E. Snyder
          Board member since 1989

          Ronald J. Matlack
          Board member since 2011

          Judy S. Ermigiotti
          Board member since 2017

          Jordan P. Krauss
          Board member since 2018


     Bucks County Housing Authority:

          Donald Grondahl
          Executive Director

          Thomas J. Profy, III

© Bucks County Housing Authority, All Rights Reserved. Website Design Provided by NuCitrus . Back to top